2009-04-10
 19:52:45

Phair Liz - Why Can't I?

Get a load of me, get a load of you
Walkin' down the street, and I hardly know you
It's just like we were meant to be

Holding hands with you when we're out at night
Got a girlfriend, you say it isn't right
And I've got someone waiting too

What if this is just the beginning
We're already wet, and we're gonna go swimming

Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you
Why can't I speak whenever I talk about you
It's inevitable, it's a fact that we're gonna get down to it
So tell me
Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you

Isn't this the best part of breakin' up
Finding someone else you can't get enough of
Someone who wants to be with you too

It's an itch we know we are gonna scratch
Gonna take a while for this egg to hatch
But wouldn't it be beautiful

Here we go, we're at the beginning
We haven't fucked yet, but my heads spinning

Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you
Why can't I speak whenever I talk about you
It's inevitable, it's a fact that we're gonna get down to it
So tell me
Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you

High enough for you to make me wonder
Where it's goin'
High enough for you to pull me under
Somethin's growin'
out of this that we can control
Baby I am dyin'

Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you
Why can't I speak whenever I talk about you

Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you
Why can't I speak whenever I talk about you
It's inevitable, it's a fact that we're gonna get down to it
So tell me
Why can't I breathe whenever I think about you


 2år och 7 månader <3


Marcus Boysen

Jag ÄLSKAR dig mer och mer för varje dag som går gumman <3 Du förgyller min vardag med dina söta komentarer och din omtänksamhet! Du är verkligen min drömtjej och jag är 110% säker att detta kan hålla för alltid älskling <3 Trivs som handen i hansken tillsammans med dig Ida , du är mitt allt och det är dig jag alltid vill vara med för du är den underbaraste personen jag någonsin träffat. Du är solen på sommaren , snön på vintern och alla dem vackra färgerna på hösten och dem underbara dagarna på våren när man kan ta av sig lite kläder och njuta i solen som värmer en ifrån kylan <3 Jag är din föralltid sötnos <3 ///Din Marcus <3


Tobbe

Handlar inte den texten om otrohet?

Eller är jag så kass på engelska? xD

Hare fint tjejen, ring om du har tråkigt nån dag <3


Ida

tkr om låten bara..

Okej :) De samma, du har mitt nummer antar jag <3


Marcus Boysen

Varför svarar du inte på mina komentarer?? <3


Ida

Vad finns det att svara på?

Tack!? <3



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: