2009-05-19
 14:30:36

All The Streets Of Love

If I were paint, you would be canvas
If I were rain, you would be aquarelle
If I were salt, you would be white sand
If I were sea, you would be high tide
If I were the sky, you would be a cloud in it
If I were a star, you would be the charming
If I were night, you would be its light
If I were daylight, you would be the moonlight


I'm the voice of the heart
I'm an open letter to the world
I'm the mirror of emotion
Of your deep look.
I'm complete
In a second
I give my body
Like a lover
I'm the time that doesn't pass
When the lonely feeling
gets a hold on me


Kiss the sea, the wind and the moon.
I'm a sun
in naked snow. In all the streets
of love
You'll be mine and I'll be yours.


If I were paint, you would be canvas
If I were rain, you would be aquarelle
If I were salt, you would be white sand
If I were sea, you would be high tide
If I were the sky, you would be a cloud in it
If I were a star, you would be the charming
If I were night, you would be its light
If I were daylight, you would be the moonlight


Kiss the sea, the wind and the moon.
I'm a sun
in naked snow. In all the streets
of love
You'll be mine and I'll be yours.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: