2010-08-08
 23:08:58

längtan & väntan

åhh, jag hatar när saker inte blir som planerat..
Tycker inte om att vänta..

men vad säger dom, väntar man på
något gott kan man aldrig vänta för länge?


Kajsa - En gång, alltid.

I'm in the corner, watching you kiss her

(Oh, oh, oh)

I'm right over here, why can't you see me

(Oh, oh, oh)

I'm givin' it my all, but I'm not the girl you're takin' home

(Ooh, ooh, ooh)

I keep dancin' on my own


Ida

Somebody said you got a new friend

Does she love you better than I can

There's a big black sky over my town

I know where you at, I bet she's around

Yeah I know it's stupid

But I just got to see it for myself


Elin

So far away, but still so near

The lights go on, the music dies

But you don't see me, standing here

I just came to say goodbye



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: