2009-12-27
 21:36:26

God damn your beautiful



I would to anything to be close to you.
It would be a dream come true to go by your side.

God damn your beautiful to me!

I can't find the words to explain,
Just how much you got me going insane.

God damn your beautiful to me!

you are everything to me, more then you believe
yes you are, so much more.

God damn your beautiful to me!

This are my own words, from the bottle of my heart.
Ye, you are beautiful. God damn your beautiful!

The one and only


Sitter här.. Och tänker!
Mitt huvud går på högvarv!
A day without you wouldnt be fair.

Tänker på dig så att det gör ont.

Ska snart sova, eller läsa.. Har börjat läsa en bok som är sådär.
Den e ganska trög i starten, men den blir väll bättre?

LETAR DATOR SOM EN IDIOT!!


David Jonsson

U'r the only one for me Ida :) <3



PUBLICERAT: 2009-12-27, 22:06:00 | URL: http://davidjonsson.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: